Understanding Via Trying

Posted on July 5, 2006. Filed under: bizz, Life |

Im so afraid of becomming one of those carrecters who – has an opinion on everything and comments on everything. I dont really have all my opinions cleared out – and I oftenly doubt in all kinds of matters. Weird – since i thougth that one would have 100% clear ideas about everything when – one got GROWN UP. Hmmm.

Make a Comment

Leave a comment

2 Responses to “Understanding Via Trying”

RSS Feed for It´s all about luck – and optimising the 650k hours in life Comments RSS Feed

> one got GROWN UP. Hmmm.

The problem is, that people like us, Morten, never grow up. I am still waiting for that “adult” feeling but I just don’t get it – and I just turned 40! Do you think I’ll get there at 50? Or do I really have to end my life, as an old man, acting like a worn out teenager? 🙂

and if you generally just feel comfortable and enjoy the small things in life, you might get misunderstood as naïve or a meaning-less person – it’s not going to be easier 😀

PS: I think the 40-turning is thé sharp corner – just wonder how many times I have to turn, before becoming grown up :-p


Where's The Comment Form?

Liked it here?
Why not try sites on the blogroll...