Top of my head

Posted on March 6, 2007. Filed under: Life, web, Weird Stuff |

Today Im a little bored – I was in Berlin yesterday (in out same day) – and I feel jet-lagged over a 50min flight ? Hmmm. What did I do in Berlin – well I met a guy who is even more aggressive in his investments then me – and actuallly successful – and nice – very nice. He did have the successful person disease – talk about them-self too much – but that’s because there is so much to tell – and I’m the same way 😉

Personally Im a bit angry at myself for buying the IBM X60 discount version – since it has no bluetooth. I think bluetooth is so penetrated by now – that we dont think about it – THATS PENETRATION (exept me being so stupid forgetting to order it). Thinking about buying this phone – but a bit affraid to be one of those who relly want to be funny and never is 🙂 Im pretty annoyed by my SonyEricsson k700i phone – since the adressbok is full… also testing video conferencing tools – and just got the exovision.com – will try it tomm.

I have been surfing around for the first time this year – I think – found these wise words 😉 – I really think the one about the waiter is 100% right. I could never do a book – and would have nothing to write either – but a screenplay could be fun (just to do it). And for my interest in Branding – this is kind of fun – they should link to Wikipedia instaed…

Dear Valued reader – sorry to inform you about all this nonsence – but I ad to get ot out. To feel productive – to be ON – to show myself that Im not lazy, bored or normal… 🙂

Make a Comment

Leave a comment

5 Responses to “Top of my head”

RSS Feed for It´s all about luck – and optimising the 650k hours in life Comments RSS Feed

I did like the “are-you-really-nice-to-the-waiter” test, good thought, because, at first, this means I am “nice”, second, I guess that really works in most cases.

ibm x60…. sounds major old school.. Go get a MAC Book Pro…(-:
Its running both Windows XP and Mac OSX.. and it damn much faster and way cooler than my old DELL.. And yes it has bluetooth and the new WIFI N version that is suuuupppper fast wifi and has a much farther radius,,,, trust me…

anyhow… nice reading your blog again..

[…] Det er en super fed lille hyggelæsning over det man lige bør tænke lidt over. fandt den her: Blog om lidt af hvert Snublede over denne artikel der giver alt for meget mening så brug dog nogle penge på dit […]

I need to complain a little bit – no exciting news this week?

Don´t buy it you will never have it with you
when you need it anyway 🙂


Where's The Comment Form?

Liked it here?
Why not try sites on the blogroll...