Janus Got A Blog

Posted on October 13, 2006. Filed under: Life |

2002 Janus bougth a domain for a blog and was oftenly talking about making a blog – he even had one up and running for a short while but chose not to go live. Therefor I really look forward to follow this one – http://www.janusfriis.net/

Make a Comment

Leave a comment

9 Responses to “Janus Got A Blog”

RSS Feed for It´s all about luck – and optimising the 650k hours in life Comments RSS Feed

[…] Morten Lund. Ingen kommenatarer endnu Skriv en kommentar RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI Leave a comment Line and paragraph breaks automatic, e-mail address never displayed, HTMLallowed: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <code> <em> <i> <strike> <strong> […]

Interessant tip, Morten, som jeg har “tyvstjÃ¥let” til min blog:-). Bliver spændende at “møde” Janus Friis uden filter. Dorte Toft

Awesome things here. I’m very happy to see your post.
Thank you a lot and I’m looking forward to contact you.

Will you kindly drop me a e-mail?

go here for greatest info click for info available

I think that what you composed made a lot of sense. But,
what about this? what if you added a little content?
I am not suggesting your information isn’t solid, but what if you
added something to possibly grab a person’s attention? I mean Janus Got A Blog | It´s all
about luck – and optimising the 650k hours in life is a little plain. You might glance at Yahoo’s front page and watch how they
create article titles to get viewers to click. You might add
a video or a picture or two to get people excited about everything’ve written. Just my opinion, it would bring your
posts a little bit more interesting.

I reazd tjis post fully regrding thhe resemblance of most recent and
prefious technologies, it’s awesome article.

Feeel freee to visit myy log post – 2.0 (Guy)

What’s up every one, here every one is sharing these know-how,
so it’s pleasant to read this weblog, and I used to pay a visit this blog all
the time.

My brother suggested I might like this blog. He was totally right.

This put up actually made my day. You can not imagine just how
much time I had spent for this info! Thanks!

Delhi Manali Tour Packages

Janus Got A Blog | It´s all about luck – and optimising the 650k hours in life


Where's The Comment Form?

Liked it here?
Why not try sites on the blogroll...