Who Is Who And Who Is Something

Posted on November 26, 2007. Filed under: bizz, blogging, Calacanis, Lucky, m&a, media, meetings, technology, Venture Capital, ventures, video |

loic le web

STATEMENT: I FEEL SO LUCKY

But I do wonder quite a bit about how networks and circles starts and goes on. Le Web 3 – makes me first wonder: “How the fuck did I get on stage again (after Mountain Partners, Sime (fantastic), TechTour (no good)…) – since I dont really have anything to say – specially since I cant tell my secrets and where I expect to make the next 100mio). Well I really try to be direct – and no bullshit (but then again full of it) and as honest as posible. But the I start thinking about the full circus – Lois, Martin, Danny, Tariq, Ola, Mygdal… And wow – its a closed loop – and maybe we are already a part of an old boys network in some form. And Im sitting of a loose mandate – so I can be kicked out any day – and I know Loic is busy doing his startup (Seesmic) – so he probobly havent been thinking about it every day… BUT what I want to say it – that I really hope to meet new and fresh people at Le Web 3 (attendend list in the end of site).

One Guy is missing

– there is a secret SUPERSTAR VC in Europe – Henrik Albertsen from Nordic.com – is the best these days – but keeps too low profile.  A risktaker and a sales mann.

Make a Comment

Leave a comment

2 Responses to “Who Is Who And Who Is Something”

RSS Feed for It´s all about luck – and optimising the 650k hours in life Comments RSS Feed

Well you’ll meet me – not yet part of the moving circus..

[…] about design”), Dave Winer, Doc Searls, Jason Calacanis (WeblogsInc, Mahalo) samt danskerne Morten Lund (om investering) og Janus Friis (om […]


Where's The Comment Form?

Liked it here?
Why not try sites on the blogroll...