New Blog Comming

Posted on February 1, 2008. Filed under: act, VentureOfMine |

tr

Im getting a new blog design and some functionalty – and I really look forward. Its gonna be very cool – but Thomas – the amasing desinger and creator of the news thing has been a little slow. And now – dear Valued Readers – we will see him naked at Burger King on Wednesday.

Make a Comment

Leave a Reply

5 Responses to “New Blog Comming”

RSS Feed for It´s all about luck – and optimising the 650k hours in life Comments RSS Feed

I hear that he’s so hot! I cant wait! 😀

Yo! I did half of it dude and on wednesday Thomas will be spanked by me with a Double Whopper Cheese. We look forward to show you how many burgers this guy can have right up in his butt.

Tickets for sale now!

Yieewww – Think I will pass

super fede briller.. hvor er de fra ??

jeg mener det.. hvor er de fra ??

[…] become a part of some crazy VJ scheme. Either way, this odd looking but brave guy want’s me to. I still have no clue what the devil he’s talking about. Sounds like […]


Where's The Comment Form?

Liked it here?
Why not try sites on the blogroll...

