Speaking in Faaborg from San Francisco

Posted on December 4, 2007. Filed under: Life | Tags: , , , |

slide

This morning SF time I spoke in Danish Fåborg via Video – as you see I was a little rusty 😉 – and with Chinese “morning eyes” 😉

It was a bit strange to speak with out feeling the audience – but I will ask the Ruparena to comment on it. I got all on about not leting ayone hold you down – and mostly not yourself and your fear of others judgement. (But I have to admit that I was close to cancel the sepaking when I was i my bed here in SF – and got a bit nervous about what all these 19y olds would thin about me – and their teachers and their parrents… Im fucked up :).

speak

Make a Comment

Leave a Reply

3 Responses to “Speaking in Faaborg from San Francisco”

RSS Feed for It´s all about luck – and optimising the 650k hours in life Comments RSS Feed

no no no– u r not fuc….k up.. you use a mac… thats a sure tell tell sign.. def. not fucked up (-:
Is there a podcast of the “speak” ??

Hey Morten.
It was a pleasure hearing you speak on the video conference at Faaborg 🙂
I was one of the “18-yr-olds” 🙂

Ian Leaf

Speaking in Faaborg from San Francisco | It´s all about luck – and optimising the 650k hours in life


Where's The Comment Form?

Liked it here?
Why not try sites on the blogroll...

