Im Now (Also) an Appla

Posted on November 10, 2007. Filed under: act, apple, buz |

judas

I feel like Judas – but I had to move to a Mac and try it out – and I must say that I like it – REALY LIKE IT. Wow. MacBook Pro 15″ – Im very impressed – but its too big.

Make a Comment

Leave a Reply

7 Responses to “Im Now (Also) an Appla”

RSS Feed for It´s all about luck – and optimising the 650k hours in life Comments RSS Feed

I converted two years ago – no regrets! MacBook is Superior product.

Are you kidding me.. I was sure you where an all Mac guy.. Have you really been on a PC for all these years.. hmmmmm…
I also skipped my PC some years ago..when i entered the Film world a Mac was the only way… I havent looked back since.. I do have a my windows XP bootcampable.. It works faster and better than on a “normal” PC if that ever existed… I even Do VPN,, VNC,, Firewall, websites etc on my mac.. Love it… ahhhhh..

And with my Nokia N95 i have an easy bluetooth internetconnection of appr. 1.2 MB/s. now thats nice..

[…] MacBook Pro & Nokia N95 & Joost.com MacBook Pro And now with Joost.com and Some N95 nokia « Billeder fra et kontorhotel one down—- 4.9 million to go November 10th, 2007 I just love it when someone really serious converts to Apple and the Macworld. It just warms my hart…. and i almost do not even own the stock. Not in this market anyhow, but thats another story. Here we have the new mac´er […]

We welcome you!
Once you go mac, you never go back! 😉

.. Then why did you buy the Pro, if you thought it was too big? Because of the bling? 🙂

Once you go mac, you never go back!

I had the Macbook pro to begin with… great.. but big : yes..

Switched to my little black MACBOOK. and its fantastic.


Where's The Comment Form?

Liked it here?
Why not try sites on the blogroll...

