Working With People

Posted on October 13, 2007. Filed under: Life | Tags: , , , |

whatz

I have had MANY people around me – considering that I think of my operation more or less as a one-man-army with lots of allied in my 85+ companies, project and “clubs”… But I must say that of all people Rasmus is impressing me to the max. I have also become more selfconfident on what I expect from “people working for me” – but Rasmus is just KILLER/STELLAR/AMAZING. Maybe I like him so much because he is like me – a simple genuine salesmann 😉 – but I hope he can turn some big deals around and get better at numbers then I will ever be.

And ys – I FEEL DARN LUCKY.

Make a Comment

Leave a Reply

7 Responses to “Working With People”

RSS Feed for It´s all about luck – and optimising the 650k hours in life Comments RSS Feed

You sounds like a perfect match – I think you both are DARN LUCKY!

Btw: Do I get your support on my suggestion of the 2008 Peace Prize?

I think you will like this post/forum: http://www.the-scream.co.uk/forums/t25696.html?
nice friends.

Yeah! you’re right. rasmus is great!

kan det passe at man ikke kan købe backup når man har en Mac.. ??
http://www.bullguard.com/dk/koeb.aspx
virker ikke..

Morten,
You truly are very lucky. I’m interested to discuss an extension of this wonder in the US. Get in touch. Ron

Why not say that you’ve had some pretty amazing people helping you today and in the past? Mark is an amazing smart guy no?

Well thats what I tried to say


Where's The Comment Form?

Liked it here?
Why not try sites on the blogroll...

