Sorry – Im not different

Posted on September 23, 2007. Filed under: Life |


I hate my self when Im to fast and cant deliver -it reminds me of the worst VCs I have met. Bvvvdrrr – I dont want to be like that.

Sorry Rasmus!

Make a Comment

Leave a Reply

4 Responses to “Sorry – Im not different”

RSS Feed for It´s all about luck – and optimising the 650k hours in life Comments RSS Feed

Hi Morten im new to your blog, just wondering what the best method to talk to you is? tried your skype didnt have too much luck with that, please do advise

thanks

Morten – the whole world can see your face – handsome though disturbing in the middle of a confession. You should have a grate (gitter på dansk)in front, or try wearing a burka:-)Afghan Blue will suit you nicely.

Hi Morten. Jeg læste en artikel “Er dating.dk den eneste danske succes” http://www.comon.dk/index.php/news/show/id=32776 men vil da gerne vise dig den næste danske succes for håbenligt. Er der nogen måde man kan komme i betragtning hos dig/jer…

Mvh Jens Lund

Hej Morten og Rasmus,

Jeg vil da også gerne skrifte og undskylde at jeg har været så lang i spyttet! Der er sket en del ændringer i mit arbejdsliv og derfor har jeg ikke kunne tage affære på børneprojektet. Jeg sender jer en mail senere – ha det smukt. og flot undskyldning, Morten!!


Where's The Comment Form?

Liked it here?
Why not try sites on the blogroll...

