Bye Bye Office – Hello Google

Posted on September 18, 2007. Filed under: smarter, technology, web, Weird Stuff |

bye bye office
Picture: Jason Shellen – via twitter – please see this one of my favorite blog posts ever.

I have been playing with Google Documents for some time – and today I really saw the impact. Now that the pacage is complete with Presentation included. I did a small fast presentation – just to keep in practive and see how I could use it. And WOW – its nice – simple simple – and fast. See my kids concept (got the idea friday) – and if you like it – do not hesitate to apply for the job as Store Manager or CFO or Whatever you feel like 😉

Make a Comment

Leave a Reply

2 Responses to “Bye Bye Office – Hello Google”

RSS Feed for It´s all about luck – and optimising the 650k hours in life Comments RSS Feed

I’ve not really played around with Google Docs but everyone is singing it’s praises. Guess I have to see for myself before making any judgment.

[…] Bye Bye Office – Hello Google at It’s all about luck […]


Where's The Comment Form?

Liked it here?
Why not try sites on the blogroll...

