New Focus On Financial Services

Posted on July 25, 2007. Filed under: technology, Venture Capital, VentureOfMine, ventures |

closed
After being psycho aggressively investing in the last 4 months – deploying 10mio€ into 20 companies  I have found a person and a company (structure) where I will spend all my time and focus for the next 6 months. Its all about financial services for ordinary people – a bit like Zecco (the unbelievable success with now 50.000 clients). I think there is an insane and enormous potential. I will off course tell you much more – when I can.

And yes I dare to think that we can create millions of happy clients and billions of value.

Make a Comment

Leave a Reply

6 Responses to “New Focus On Financial Services”

RSS Feed for It´s all about luck – and optimising the 650k hours in life Comments RSS Feed

He-he… It better be http://www.softcapital.com 🙂

I’m a bit jealous of this new venture.

Congrats. Good luck. Keep posting!

Jonas

Morten, you are a great source of inspiration and while I consider myself a good entrepeneour, then you really lead the way. I like to see you also do some work for the common good.

When I first read this, I thought you were talking about TSA 🙂 But then it seemed to be about financial services and not about solar…
Good luck and tell me more about this once you can!
Cheers,
Frans

Know the story about the frog and scorpion?

[…] Halfway across the river, the frog suddenly felt a sharp sting in his back and, out of the corner of his eye, saw the scorpion remove his stinger from the frog’s back. A deadening numbness began to creep into his limbs.

“You fool!” croaked the frog, “Now we shall both die! Why on earth did you do that?”

The scorpion shrugged, and did a little jig on the drownings frog’s back.

“I could not help myself. It is my nature.”

Sure you can turn down that sexy new project when it suddenly appear within the next 6 months? Or is it in your nature to pursue it? (20 companies in 4 months; that is one investment per week) 🙂

Anyway, good luck with the project. That’s what it’s all about.


Where's The Comment Form?

Liked it here?
Why not try sites on the blogroll...

