Mind Dump and Fighting

Posted on July 3, 2007. Filed under: Blogger, family, Life, talent, ventures |

Anit Paros
Dear Valued Readers
Sorry – that I have not been posting so much lately – but off course there are various reasons.

Politics and Impact
Over the last month – I have found myself eating and winning and talking with the top advisor’s (not just consultants) to Nicolas Sarkozy, Angelina Merkel and Hillary Clinton – and even though my only goal is to sracts the surface – and find out whats behind the power structures – I have gotten a little bit struck.

Architecture and Impact
I have spend time with some very very high impact developers and architects – and same story – I got a bit overwhelmed – due to the LONG TERM impact this stuff has. Psoting from Iassons unbelievable villas in Anti Paros

Investments and Impact
I have gone into nearly 75 companies and 95% goes very well – and Im not very needed there. Some would think that I did a smart move – but basically my luck has again striked – and even double since the entrepreneurs and companies who does very well – like me pretty muc hbecause I dont interfere.

Family and Impact
I  got  over my trouble in december – and spring has been very very good. But now reality and normallity has kicked in again – and I find it a bit difficult. And maybe Im just pushing the speed to much ?

Water and Impact
My water project – is now has interest from the most influencial people in the world – and one of the biggest industrial players in the sector. And again – I´m really really starting to feel HUMBLE – that I cant help to get such traction – after near bankruptcy in January.

Summer
This season is NOT my favorite and I really fight with handling my own expectations to life and holidays… Darn I think I think to much – but maybe thats normal for people who promotes Act – don’t talk 🙂

Make a Comment

Leave a Reply

3 Responses to “Mind Dump and Fighting”

RSS Feed for It´s all about luck – and optimising the 650k hours in life Comments RSS Feed

Hard to follow your thoughts. But nice to read at least sth.

If you think hard you´ll remember me. I´m here to say I finaly found the perfect company to start, which is so exciding, and I´m looking forward to hear your respond, when it launches. Currently it´s in the making, then a test period will be consistent, and then the plan is to officially launch January 08.

Learning is everything, and you´ve taught me alot to. I´ve just (today) created a blog that´ll be updated several times every day (at least for the next period of time, since it´s something new to me).. Anyway, my life is boring so the blog is about what inspires me, great people, books, websites, blogs, etc. etc. Hope you´ll stop by once in a while and check up on the wacky kid and his mind;)

Christian

It would be an idea to put in the blogs url right!!!!
http://christiansaxeide.wordpress.com/


Where's The Comment Form?

Liked it here?
Why not try sites on the blogroll...

