In controle – no way (updated)

Posted on June 19, 2007. Filed under: Life |

hobby

Sometimes – or say quit often – people ask me how I can manage all the stuff I do. Like this post:

Morten how do you manage to focus on so much stuff at the same time.. and still sound like you have it all under control?

David
June 19th, 2007

The answer is so simple – I DONT.
I simply dont believe en focus and controle.

Off course I have used 15 years in chaos – and therefor Im not so afraid of it. I am very nervous and very afraid pretty often – but i love the risk and the game. And I never saw anyone with a 255 page strategy plan who actually had more fun/joy – or less worries. I let entrepanuers work – help if I can – and cross my fingers.

Update: I think I forgot to say – that you have to work (or mentally be aware 24/7) and that I hate to loose so badly that its a problem quite often even when we play family games 😉

Make a Comment

Leave a Reply

5 Responses to “In controle – no way (updated)”

RSS Feed for It´s all about luck – and optimising the 650k hours in life Comments RSS Feed

Sounds like a receipe for disaster….

For some – yes.

Or to look at the positive side.
You maybe posess a sublime gut feeling..

So shooting a lot, right mindset and getting experience? oh and being ultra-humble and lucky? Branson always said its easier to run 100 companies than just 1..

Control like time is invented. If you don’t believe it in it, then your mind is free.


Where's The Comment Form?

Liked it here?
Why not try sites on the blogroll...

