Whats txt – digital – html- people

Posted on February 8, 2007. Filed under: Technologi, web |

think about it 🙂

Link via Mik

Make a Comment

Leave a Reply

15 Responses to “Whats txt – digital – html- people”

RSS Feed for It´s all about luck – and optimising the 650k hours in life Comments RSS Feed

and he has ‘some rights reserved’ at the end!
the audacity!

A very good movie! No doubt.
– Rethink!

Great movie!
Rethinking equals business opportunities… A great time ahead for serial entrepreneurs!

he has done alot of thinking

I think it’s a really cool video presentation / glimpse of what’s happening. I used it to distribute to my friends what I think is soo awesome.

The web fills up 95% of my hours awake every day. Sometimes it’s necessary to stop and reflect… rethink… Am I doing it right? This film helped me stop and think today – thanks – scary enough I need help to both these days 🙂

You are right in eveything you say, but you need to define the boundaries between sitting at a computer and enjoying a walk on a summers day in a beautiful park, we live on an amazing planet! Very good and encapsulating movie.

love this video..

Wickedly cool.

Very well done!

It keeps amazing me how some individuals have the ability to think out of the box, and I happy that the rest of us can benefit from it.

Forgive me using this commentbox.

Can anyone help me get an invitation to joost.com

Thank you very much and have a very nice day

Ulla P

WOW thats all that i’ve got to say.

this is amazing! – great job!!

That’s pretty cool, really really well put together *bookmarks*


Where's The Comment Form?

Liked it here?
Why not try sites on the blogroll...

