Contacts Is King

Posted on February 2, 2007. Filed under: Life |

contacts

Zyb has proved that there is a new paradigm comming 😉 – Go Tommy Go. – and Spleak has 300.000 people  who say: “Hey” – everyday 🙂

Make a Comment

Leave a Reply

5 Responses to “Contacts Is King”

RSS Feed for It´s all about luck – and optimising the 650k hours in life Comments RSS Feed

Maybe 😉

I love the idea of zyb and hope it will leave the “beta – state” soon and succeed, so it will be more fun to distribute the idea to my friends and not getting a complaint back, as happened 5 mins ago.

Yup – your contacts are your most intimate set of data – ZYB lets you use it in your life to stay connected. I think that it liberates you.

just tried it, it scares to share my telefon contact nrs with others! Else very easy to use.

I understand your concern – but I dont agree with it. “The backup – and where to locate it” dicusion is endless – and you can only go with someone you trust… I think its even more dangerous to leave a copy at home on a disk a) It will be impossible to find 2) anyone could find it and then you really share… 🙂 But since BullGuard does online backup as well – im not the right guy to ask for a clean opinion. But I do enjoy to have all my data – one day after I lost my phone or PC (and yes it happes to me – way to often).

your contacts are not with others, they are safe where you want them and if you want you can connect with others, its your choice. Just like backing up your data on your computer. I would be more afraid of all your personal data floating around the Internet when you buy those Jimmy Choos online. Feel the force. use it 🙂


Where's The Comment Form?

Liked it here?
Why not try sites on the blogroll...

