The Future Is Bright

Posted on January 23, 2007. Filed under: Happy, Life, Lucky, Technologi, Venture Capital |

future

Power is more important to me then I like – I bring converters before cigarettes… I got this IBM X60 – darn its fast – Intel Centrino Duo is speedy speedy. I did not get Adobe Acrobat installed – so found this nice online .pdf converter very convenient.

I got this blasting fun Spider video from Erik Andersson – and learned that you can get a Hooters Mastercard – ehhh.

I have been flooded with requests of initations to Joost – but since Im not part this venture – I dont have more left. I tried it – was impressed with quality – but content wasnot for me – and I only opened the application 2 times over the last month… I just wan FREE TV – FREE MOVIES and FREE MUSIC – NOW – Dear Google wrap the AdWords around and get going.

I got in Apple mode. Got a MacBook – blamed it on Laura 🙂 – wow its nice and Im looking forward to try Windows on it… Got a iMac 24″ (just realised it has DualCore so it can Run Windows as well – hmm do I want that ?) with TV-tunercard for the sleeping-room – Im impressed with the record function – cabletv does not deliver a signal good enough – hope HDtv will come to Denmark before I die.

Have been focusing 90% on Orolix darn it looks like a killer – Soren just wrote up the thing – how amazingly nice to have a partner who can write a plan i 2 hours – that takes an adult life until 35 to make and execute – and had board meeting with Palora, talked with Jubble, Zyb, Spleak, Johannes on a Pier2Pier connector I did not really understand, some internet Charity called, talked quite some ti Martijn faboulous the energy boms from IIP, got a few clients to Hello … I use Google Spreed-sheet to organise my Orolix todos – dreaming about a Wiki but my aesthetic since does not allow me to use ugly techie wiki (stupid me).

Am I doing a diary here – or just feeling guilty not to post more often ?

PS. Linus got the old iMac – so no one is with a PC (or should i say Apple).

Make a Comment

Leave a Reply

3 Responses to “The Future Is Bright”

RSS Feed for It´s all about luck – and optimising the 650k hours in life Comments RSS Feed

i want to be a richiest person in the world

Li heo!
Check this out!
*


Where's The Comment Form?

Liked it here?
Why not try sites on the blogroll...

