The coolest and the best

Posted on December 18, 2006. Filed under: Life |

nico

I got to know Nicolai trough Mik (the master of the good life) and I chased him from 99 to 04 when he finaly surrendered and did a startup with me – www.spleak.com. We have had a great time – and the succes came fast with 20.000 new users a day and the hottest US VC now in. Beyond this succes – we have created a friendship beyond and I have to give this supermann my biggest credits. Not only can Nic master a startup in all means – but he is fun, empathis and a real gentlemann.

And a once more A BIG and HEARTFULL APOLOGY for being to hard on him in this spring when we had some financial trouble – I was unreasonable and terrrible and nearly cant stand myself and my partner for it. I feel lucky that he still wants to be my friend. Sorry dude – and thanx!

Make a Comment

Leave a Reply

One Response to “The coolest and the best”

RSS Feed for It´s all about luck – and optimising the 650k hours in life Comments RSS Feed

Photocredits please!!! lol

Nic is great, and so is Spleak.. and the picture says it all.


Where's The Comment Form?

Liked it here?
Why not try sites on the blogroll...

