F A N T A S T I C

Posted on November 24, 2006. Filed under: music |

I cant see this enough

Make a Comment

Leave a Reply

8 Responses to “F A N T A S T I C”

RSS Feed for It´s all about luck – and optimising the 650k hours in life Comments RSS Feed

Hi Ive just come over from my pal RennyBAs blog, and, wow, I am glad I found you.

I am a business woman/textile artist. Like many artists, the creative part is easy. The business part has taken me all my life to grasp, and still I have so far to go.
The problem is how to NOT compromise the integrity of an artists work, yet still be a successful business…nothing new to you I’m sure.

Anyway, I will be reading, watching, listening and learning!
Thankyou!

Han er rappens svar på Thomas Eje 🙂 (pardon the Danish)

Got here from Renny’s blog. Saw the pic as well there. Gosh the guy is so fricking talented!

Anyway, have a nice weekend!

Mvh
Charles

I have to sign this guy!

Fleck This Post – It’s Fun wooooooo….this is dope awesome. I was occasionally checking Morten Lund’s blog, and just found this blasting video. What a talent – I wonder if he can do Timbaland as well… (Tags: urban music, talent,

Haha, that’s crazy how he changes into snoop dogg and jay z

Oh my mother fucking God.

Unbelievable

@MW: He is rap’s answer to Tom Dane!
(http://www.tomdaneshow.com/)

This man is so fucking cool ,
imagine how it would be , calling your frind
with the voice of snoppy dizzlle


Where's The Comment Form?

Liked it here?
Why not try sites on the blogroll...

