Speaking – (secret: I Love It)

Posted on November 21, 2006. Filed under: Life |

UPDATE
Yesterday I did my Speech – The Next Big Thing – in Oslo – that was fun. A meet some really vibrant guys – with love to selfpublishing – specially Renny impressed me.Tomorrow – SIME – Next week – Paris.

Make a Comment

Leave a Reply

9 Responses to “Speaking – (secret: I Love It)”

RSS Feed for It´s all about luck – and optimising the 650k hours in life Comments RSS Feed

Hm, the city is called Oslo.

Thanks for the great speech (and the flute 😉 ) Morten!

Alexander Haneng
http://www.inviter.no

Hope your audience was more inclined and open-minded than with your “why go to work at all” Sept. 19th! 🙂

Greetings from Oslo. Loved your speech….

HI Morten,
Thanks again for a great speech, hope you got home safe and well,
Cheers, Edgar

Hi Morten,

When will you publish where you will speak ?

I live and work in Copenhagen …but would travel to Paris only to hear you.

Regards

Jesper

It was great to hear your presentation at Rosing Award Ceremony and also interesting to share thoughts and ideas at the party afterwards.

Thanks for plugging me!

Renny impresses us all. I just bloghopped from his site.
Too bad I wasn’t there.

Hey Sidney stole my script. 😉

Yep, Renny sent me too. You’ve been blogging forever Morten. That’s an amazing longevity.


Where's The Comment Form?

Liked it here?
Why not try sites on the blogroll...

