Nerdy .. and White ;)

Posted on November 4, 2006. Filed under: Art, music, Weird Stuff |

These guys are good. I find this VERY VERY good – and when thinking a bit – I might be or be close to becoming a nerd…

(still not in Whitney league 🙂 )

Make a Comment

Leave a Reply

2 Responses to “Nerdy .. and White ;)”

RSS Feed for It´s all about luck – and optimising the 650k hours in life Comments RSS Feed

made my sunday morning man

[…] Dispite the fact that my wardrope was already quite bizarre, i found myself escalating the madness today when i bought a pair of Levis RedWire DLX. This odd piece of clothing have a build-in ipod controller and minijack sewed directly into the condom pocket, wired up to a hidden pocket to store an ipod. Please don’t point out my bad taste, this is right up my alley – especially when I pump White and nerdy […]


Where's The Comment Form?

Liked it here?
Why not try sites on the blogroll...

