Tim Is The Man

Posted on October 3, 2006. Filed under: Life |

TechCrunch did a list over top VCs – and Tim Draper is off course on the top. Where is the DANNY RIMMER and where am I 😉

Make a Comment

Leave a Reply

3 Responses to “Tim Is The Man”

RSS Feed for It´s all about luck – and optimising the 650k hours in life Comments RSS Feed

Hello Mr Lund. I’m a huge fan, you should def. be on that top list! I was wondering if you could help me out with something- I didn’t really know how else to reach you.

I recently interviewed for a job as a creative writer for your company IMT Labs (Spleak). I met with VP Josh Scott and all went well- however, for some reason nobody has contacted me since the interview 2.5 weeks ago. I realize I may or may not have been chosen for the job, however, I just can’t understand why I would not be notified either way. If I did not get the position, it would be a huge relief to know just that!

I’ve attempted to contact Josh and IMT labs info (via email) with no response. I realize this is a strange way for contact, however, I figured I would attempt to go to the top (you).

Thank you.

Uhh / this is very bad. Im very sorry to let you hanging there – it sucks and its not professional enough. sorry. you will hear from us.


Where's The Comment Form?

Liked it here?
Why not try sites on the blogroll...

