Bad Hair Day ~ Bad Brain Day ?

Posted on August 22, 2006. Filed under: bizz, Life |

I oftenly (or say cronicly) have a bad hair day. And I recently heard from one of my wifes girlfriends about the notion: Dårlig Lår Dag, when she looks fat.. Today I have had a Bad Brain Day – and the result has been that my communications with EVERY SINGLE PERSON has ended up in crap. Very strange. Normally I get trough months without one dispute – and today was one big dispute on EVERYTHING I touched. Even this post is strange. Fuck today. I will go to bed.

Make a Comment

Leave a Reply

2 Responses to “Bad Hair Day ~ Bad Brain Day ?”

RSS Feed for It´s all about luck – and optimising the 650k hours in life Comments RSS Feed

Shut up, you’re giving me a headache !

Dear Morten

Thanks for the earlier responses and sorry about the bad brain day. Before you go to bed I have a few additional questions that I needed answered, here goes.

*You mentioned that you have involved in India since 1997, what kind of involvement is this? How many trips have you made to India till now? What are the changes that you see everytime that you come here?
*You mentioned that tech is hot, which sectors within tech interest you- is it mobile, telecom, wireless, internet, gaming, software-as-a-service or something else altogether?
*Could you give me a rough estimate as to how many engineers there are in Estonia?
*Could you give me names of one-two Indian tech startups that are exciting?

Please do answer. Could you also give me a time that I could call you at, alternatively you could call me on 9845074831 when you are free.

Best,

Nelson
9845074831


Where's The Comment Form?

Liked it here?
Why not try sites on the blogroll...

