Diet – Flying

Posted on August 2, 2006. Filed under: Life |

I love food and wine and cigarettes so much – and I could eat all day (and have nearly done that) – so now I’m on this diet trying to make is a lifetime one – to actually give myself a chance to become more them 45y. I’m just wondering if I have some-kind of a mental problem since I have to abuse my body with all this shit.

Well diet feels good – im flying after 6 weeks of thoughfull eating.

Make a Comment

Leave a Reply

One Response to “Diet – Flying”

RSS Feed for It´s all about luck – and optimising the 650k hours in life Comments RSS Feed

What’s your diet all about.. is it a fancy name-given one, or just mindfuld eating?


Where's The Comment Form?

Liked it here?
Why not try sites on the blogroll...

