I Love This Phone

Posted on July 18, 2006. Filed under: Technologi |

Ive tried tons of phones – and will go back to Nokia 9300i since I need the keyboard – but this SoneEricsson Walkmann phone is KILLER. The music part – JUST WORKS – the picture part is GOOD – and synching is easy – also via www.Zyb.com off course

Make a Comment

Leave a Reply

3 Responses to “I Love This Phone”

RSS Feed for It´s all about luck – and optimising the 650k hours in life Comments RSS Feed

– and the design is just plain dreadful. 🙂

naaa, the W800i is much more slick – off course I have it, and don’t envy the new “upgraded” version … nope, no envy at all … not a chance … darn!

must find a good argument for upgrading 🙂

Had a W800i for a while. I think music is the key in Sony Ericsson. I like its excellent audio quality with a user friendly interface. Got enough memory of 512 MB. It is the first choice for feature-seekers. It behaved absolutely fine with my zyb account as well. I was surprised to see that the whole syncing process took less then 10 mins.


Where's The Comment Form?

Liked it here?
Why not try sites on the blogroll...

