I Loved My Paperround 1988-91

Posted on July 4, 2006. Filed under: bizz, VentureOfMine |

Nyhedsavisen

Today I was for real put into category by the danish press as: The Skype Millionaire – and wholly FUCK – I think thats silly. Well OK I had a big hit – but I was starting and selling businesses a decade before Skype was even invented. And my first big his Neo Ideo was in 1999. OK – it not that bad – and there are people who go hungry to bed – so who am I to complain (well Im maybe a MEGA Narcisisist ?).

The reason for the writing is that LundKenner will go into the new free daily “distributed to 500.000 homes” newspaper: Nyhedsavisen and assist on the online part.

Make a Comment

Leave a Reply

Liked it here?
Why not try sites on the blogroll...

