Me an entrepreneur ?

Posted on April 27, 2006. Filed under: lisa, nervous, Venture Capital |

Last week I found a dream house – it was VERY VERY nice. I had no doubt that I just HAD TO OWN it. The area is AMAZING – the house is cool – and well I had no clue what I wanted to do with it but – well make a place for all the guests we have at LundKenner and maybe a small apartment for Lisa ?

But but but – this project suddenly got to my stomach – I was dreaming about it / and had semi night mares…. Very strange since I normally cant feel stress – and I used to using more money on WAY MORE RISKY INVESTMENTS – and I deal with a lot of stuff I don’t understand (maybe everything I do)… 😉 So yesterday I had to use the escape clause at drop it – damn I feel good that I did it. But yet again my inner entrepreneur is standing there on my shoulder with a 3fork shouting: “Chicken Chicken Chicken… “

Make a Comment

Leave a Reply

Liked it here?
Why not try sites on the blogroll...

