In love with life.

Posted on March 11, 2006. Filed under: family, Happy, Life |

Yesterday I spend at home with the kids (plus one of Lauras kindergarten friends) – having 3 meetings at home with partners and friends during the day – and 2 meetings out of the house in the late afternoon. I cant even express how extremely lucky and happy I feel when everything seems to FIT: Family, Friends, Work, Bizz and Mentalhealth. Im NOT stating that Im mentally healthy – my ambitions and extreme eager to do business ventures – has been categorized by my psychologist as: Pure Out of Controle Gambling obsession ;). But darn – Im happy to have not big difference between the different aspects of life. Maybe Im also even more happy – since I see good traction in my endless amount of crazy projects.

Dear valued reader: 😉 – enjoy the weekend

Make a Comment

Leave a Reply

One Response to “In love with life.”

RSS Feed for It´s all about luck – and optimising the 650k hours in life Comments RSS Feed

Morten, you are seriously one of my favorite people! I wish we lived in the same country so we could hang out between life’s busier moments (which means, with your schedule, I’d never see you anyway, ha, ha, ha, but the thought is a pleasant one anyway)! You’re in my thoughts man…

🙂 Eric (film dude in California)


Where's The Comment Form?

Liked it here?
Why not try sites on the blogroll...

