Future consulting

Posted on February 8, 2006. Filed under: blogging, mydgal |


I just spend the mornign with one of the most savy internet danes – Thomas Madsen Mygdal – and he claimed that the next big consulting thing will be “Coorperate Blog Consulting” – I think thats rigth – but I actually think that there will be even more money in Asterisk consulting – since all companies of some size will have a lot of money just to swift to a FREE PBX – instead of having this VERY EXPESNSIVE monster on a lease. And since its business critical in many companies – its will be important to have some very savy and good consultants to help you setup and do instant support. So just go at it out there 😉 – I?ve done my consulting – so I will not be in your way.

Make a Comment

Leave a Reply

7 Responses to “Future consulting”

RSS Feed for It´s all about luck – and optimising the 650k hours in life Comments RSS Feed

What do you mean by ‘Corporate Blog Consulting’, exactly? It sounds interesting.

I mean “Helping companies to get into the blogging things”.

So did you agree with Thomas to invest in 23?

Well we got into a good understanding – and I cant imagine that we will not get into full understanding. I LOVE 23 😉

Ok, I thought it would be something along those lines. Do you have a quick pointer to what the most valuable resources for that are in your opinion?

I’m trying to do something similar and get the company I work for aboard the Cluetrain but they are proving very resistent to change.

Link’s not working


Where's The Comment Form?

Liked it here?
Why not try sites on the blogroll...

