Cam phones

Posted on August 4, 2005. Filed under: Uncategorized |


Goodbye Kodak, Agfa, Fuji old school picture developer companies – LG presents the Dica Phones, LG-SV550/KV5500/LP5500, in Korea. They are basically 5MP digital cameras in which they fitted a phone – via http://www.akihabaranews.com.

Make a Comment

Leave a Reply

6 Responses to “Cam phones”

RSS Feed for It´s all about luck – and optimising the 650k hours in life Comments RSS Feed

Some months ago Samsung actually announced a 7MP phone. I haven’t been looking for it though as I suppose it will be ridicously expensive.

My Sony-Ericsson K750i with 2MP has already replaced my Canon IXUS500 (5MP). I know shoot 99,99% of my photos with the phone and it’s really amazing quality. Just try taking a look at these photos I shot of some butterflies.

When will they build Under Water houses for camera phones??? Why do I as a diver still need to carry 2 devises!

Is this aslo a goodbye to the new Nokia N9x series?

I like your insight into cellular phone rating, more info can be found here cellular phone rating

You have done a great job on setting up your Blog. Your site will definately be bookmarked.

I am in the process of setting up a cellular phone chicago
site. It’s basically a resource site which covers cellular phone chicago
related stuff.

Please let me know what you think if you have time to check it out.

Whatever it is,* you can get it herecanon digital slr camera–>


Where's The Comment Form?

Liked it here?
Why not try sites on the blogroll...

