FUNNY THINGS ABOUT GROWING OLDER I

Posted on August 27, 2002. Filed under: Uncategorized |

I’ve noticed quite some funny things in the last month about me and my surroundings growing older.

1] People in our apartment block does not make kinky noises out the windows in hot summer nights – they snore with an echo reaching me when I work late. too bad

2] I only resent realized how funny the whole .com era has been – turning peoples heads around. Some old – and extremely boring ventures guys wanted to become friends with the youth entrepaners (supposing to make them even more filthy rich). And this Venture Company – owned by people all older then my dad and 15 times as boring – made an monthly event called : Pizza Meetings. That’s ironic. And then serving the hottest fancy designer mediaChef food. (well I went a couple of times – stupid me)

Make a Comment

Leave a Reply

Liked it here?
Why not try sites on the blogroll...

