JYLLAND RULES

Posted on April 12, 2002. Filed under: Uncategorized |

Well my time is so FU:::G limited – and I’m very ashamed of my bad repporting here on the blog. But I have to put up this note from my expiriences last weekend.
I was in Jylland from friday to sunday – and this place 2h drive from Copenhagen – seems to me to be the real Denmark. No flashy bisunessmonkeys and “highfashion a little to selfconfident” bartenders – just real nice people who really seems to apriciate to work and make a good deal here and there. Well my friend Anders – who has 2 medium sized business – is a true BONDERØV – but in the cool sense. Him and his brothers are all entrepanuers – into Kitchen’s, Land, Garment and a little media. And as my daugther Lisa and I notised on the way home – things are really growing overthere – eventhough we as copenhagener’s think of Denmark as only Copenhagen. Well JUST REMEMBER that Paris, London and NY is cool and interesting – but the regions around you can be even more interesting.
MoralMorten /end

Make a Comment

Leave a Reply

Liked it here?
Why not try sites on the blogroll...

