POLITICAL INCORRECTNES PAR EXAMPLE

Posted on January 9, 2002. Filed under: Uncategorized |

I love XP – I think Microsoft does really cool stuff – and even though my entire crowd of true nerd friends ?Want to Do Everything to Stop the Empire? – I really like most of it. This example with XP – which is truely brilliant. I mean – EVERY OTHER “Most Liquid Company in the WORLD” – would never be able to move with such speed. XP is very nice – NEVER SHOW ME BLUE SCREEN – eventhoug I use PhotoShop, Macromedia Flash 5, Premiere, Outlook, Calculator, Messenger, Trillian and IE – at the same time – on my P850/256RAM.
The proof of the success can be seen here – my top5 geeky friend Torben – praises XP on his Messenger Title – Thats called GUERILLA/VIRUS MARKETING – and is normally small garage startups ONLY.

Make a Comment

Leave a Reply

Liked it here?
Why not try sites on the blogroll...

