I’m NOT – perfect – but I have self critics!!

Posted on January 7, 2002. Filed under: Uncategorized |


Yesterday I zapped by the most insane TV show on earth (a Danish thing called Hit Med Sangen) – and DAMN – featuring – was THE NATIONAL NEWS ICON (Mr. Lykkeg岤 & Mr. Kratzs) – sitting there without a clue about what was happening – mumbling Sinatra. I have admired those guys !!! WHY WHY WHY – do we really loose personnel selfCritics – when exposure rises to MAX?
I KNOW I HAD MY 15min (DOT DK) TvShow – but I made it because I believed in it !

Make a Comment

Leave a Reply

Liked it here?
Why not try sites on the blogroll...

