OOPS I DID IT AGAIN

Posted on December 4, 2001. Filed under: Uncategorized |

 – read a book
Velf沤yngel by Ole Schouenborg

I normally don?t read book’s – it’s become a whole part of understating my self – just a bit – like I always say in public (and maybe it true) that i have a VERY SMALL PENIS. It’s kind og funny to be with VERY CLEAVER PEOPLE – and see their reaction – after a long discussion/debate about IT/Social politics/ Welfare/ Economics… And when they suddenly want to be intellectual – and test me – I always just tell that I don?t read book. It gives some people a really hard time – and maybe me to 🙂 ENOUGH SAID. I read this VERY GOOD BOOK – .. It’s is about the new generation of parents – and all the strange thing one starts doing and thinking – anco a little WONDERFULL BABY POPS OUT.

Make a Comment

Leave a Reply

One Response to “OOPS I DID IT AGAIN”

RSS Feed for It´s all about luck – and optimising the 650k hours in life Comments RSS Feed

Just searching on google and found your site. It was ranked fairly high on google to. Anyway just looking around to see why.
thanks
jamie


Where's The Comment Form?

Liked it here?
Why not try sites on the blogroll...

