DownTown San Fran

Posted on November 26, 2001. Filed under: Uncategorized |

Being a farther and a husband has one strange string attached – SHOPPING. And it�s not my favorite dish, but I got to se how the silly shopOholics stressed around – whit branded bags and eyes like guns in Doom. WOW small even lady�s can carry big bags. I went to GAB with a VERY LONG LIST of things to by for my daughters – AND THE KNOWT HOW TO SPELL TO SERVICE INTHERE. "Hi – how are you doing" – silly me – started answering "well I'm little hungry – and hate shopp.." – But they didn't care – UNTIL I SHOWED THE LIST from Hlin – wow – then they ran like Afghans under attack – to find all the stuff – and to get my approval FUN FUN FUN…

The trip the was astonishing – beautiful – and the MUNI (Metro) seems safe as a church – no drunk people shouting, no beggars – only smiling gays (WOW a LOT) – and NICE smiling couples – with BAGS as big – as if they were going to war 🙂

Make a Comment

Leave a Reply

Liked it here?
Why not try sites on the blogroll...

