MORNING TRIP � I want to move here

Posted on November 25, 2001. Filed under: SF |

I really hope that I can convince my wife 🙂 Just had a long nice morning walk – through this unbelievable neighborhood – buying the paper and some the – WOOW WOOOW – it’s nice. EVERYBODY have something to drink in theier hand – NOT DANISH. People go out for Coffee – sit outside – chat with each other – read the paper – laugh. And then the people en the 10 small coffee shops on 24th are all smiling and friendly. WELL THATS not what I�m used to – PITCTURES WILL COME – my cam went our of battery.


Here are some pictures of Evan’s street and house NICE.

Make a Comment

Leave a Reply

Liked it here?
Why not try sites on the blogroll...

