The San Fran TRIP

Posted on November 25, 2001. Filed under: Blogger, SF |


Then it’s time for more Blogger .- since I’m at Evan’s place (Mr. BLogger) I must get into using it.


The trip here started CPH.04:40 – with packing – and writing Evan what “close” to wear. I thought of San Francisco as “HOT and Beach-like” all yaer – but luckyli Evan wrote me back that I schould bring warm clothes. That was lucky that i brougth my jacket – since the weather from above the sky ->


Is defenetely not the same underneath – were rain an Scandinavian weather met me.


I found some cigerettes in an airportstore – and rushed to the SuperShuttle, to head for a – Soap like classic SF beautifull house in – 24th and Church street Here the very nice and friendly young Evan installed my in his living room – with ethernet OFF COURSE.


PICTURE: From the window
Now I’ll go down to the drugstore on the corner – to enjoy a totally packed little store – with I asume EVERYTHING – I just love it – and even though we have SevenEleven in Denmark – I really need to go down there – just to look and feel.

AND THEN ITS TIME TO CALL MY WIFE – uhh – I already miss Lisa, Laura and Hlin – strange how fast that comes.

Make a Comment

Leave a Reply

4 Responses to “The San Fran TRIP”

RSS Feed for It´s all about luck – and optimising the 650k hours in life Comments RSS Feed

[…] did start my blog in Evans appartment 25th of November 2001 – in Evans apartment – and his magic inspiration and selfconfidence (100% in line with his 100% […]

Hello…

Very good article

here’s more…

http://www.llamarconferencias.com.ar

Hello…

Excellent article, very tough though…

here’s more info about this…

http://www.hotel-royale.com.ar


Where's The Comment Form?

Liked it here?
Why not try sites on the blogroll...

